Board Members

Mr. Abdullahi Salat

Board Member

Secretary General

Supreme Council of Kenya Muslims

Mrs. Leah Chirchir

Board Member

Chief Economist

Economic Development Coordination Directorate

State Department for Economic Planning

The National Treasury and Economic Planning


Mr.Parveen Sigey

Board member

Dr Mohamed A. Sheikh

Director General
Skip to content